skip to Main Content

Strong Start/Technology

How to change your password (Students & Staff)

 

During the Spring, we issued over 1500 laptops to ensure all students were able to continue with academic gains using our continuous learning supplemental resources.  These laptops remain with our students as we prepare to fill additional identified needs across our community.

Parents may request to check out a Zachary Community School District laptop for instructional purposes by clicking here.  

Laptop pick up dates offered:
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Monday, April 20 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020

 

Translate »