skip to Main Content
Dr. Gaynell Young

Vice President
District 1

Mr. Ryan Talbot
Mr. Marty Hughes
Mr. Kenneth Mackie
Mrs. Laura Freeman
Dr. Elecia Lathon

District 6

Mr. Andrew Gaines
Dr. Crystal London
Mr. David Dayton

District Map

Take a look at the district zones


District Policy Manual


School Board Meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Zachary Community School Board office at 3755 Church Street.

Zachary Community School Board Vision Statement

Zachary Community School System is recognized as a model of excellence
serving all citizens.

Zachary Community School Board Mission Statement

The mission of the Zachary Community School Board is to assist every student in reaching his or her maximum potential through high-quality instruction and good stewardship of community resources.

Zachary Community School Board Core Values

    • Children First
    • Honesty
    • Integrity
    • Teamwork
    • Strong Moral Foundation
    • Community and Family Involvement
    • Accountability
    • No Political Agendas
    • Safety
    • Excellence

Adopted July 22, 2004

Translate »