skip to Main Content

LIVE Meetings will appear here.

Brandy Westmoreland
President
District 2
brandy.westmoreland@zacharyschools.org

Ann Watkins
District 8
ann.watkins@zacharyschools.org

Marty Hughes
District 3
marty.hughes@zacharyschools.org

Kenneth Mackie
Vice President
District 4
kenneth.mackie@zacharyschools.org

Beth Kimmell
District 7
beth.kimmell@zacharyschools.org

Elecia Lathon
District 6
elecia.lathon@zacharyschools.org

Hubie Owen
District 5
hubie.owen@zacharyschools.org

Gaynell Young
District 1
gaynell.young@zacharyschools.org

David Dayton
District 9
david.dayton@zacharyschools.org

Translate »